November TBR

Featured image

Yes, I know, it’s late but since I haven’t posted it yet, this is my November TBR.

I have read so far this months (both rereads):

Tara Duncan and the Cursed Sceptre by Sophie Audoin Mamokonian

Tara Duncan and the Renegade Dragon by Sophie Audoin Mamokonian

I have started:

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

I plan to read:

Belle’s Daughter (which is another book in the Tara Duncan series) by Sophie Audoin Mamokonian

The Sound and the Fury by Faulkner (for college)

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins (reread before the movie comes out!!)

I don’t know how much I will be able to read this month, since I am doing #NaNoWriMo and I am already far behind it… But it’s such an interesting thing to do!! Who else is writing a novel this month?

2 thoughts on “November TBR

Leave a Reply

