November Wrap Up

Another month that passed by, just as quickly as ever… A lot happened, but here is my wrap up!

But first of all, I reached 50 followers recently, and I wanted to thank you all! I never thought I would achieve something like that with my blog!

Also I completed my challenge of 50 books in 2015 on Goodreads, which makes me really proud, conseidering the fact that in addition to all that, I also re read about 15 books or so!!

Also note that not all the books are pictured since I borrowed them from the library (I plan on purchasing them later, though… when I have money…) Or rather, my brother borrowed them from the library and I borrowed them from him…

Re reads:

Tara Duncan and the Cursed Sceptre by Sophie Audoin Mamokonian ★★★★☆

Tara Duncan and the Renegade Dragon by Sophie Audoin Mamokonian ★★★★★

Tara Duncan and the Forbidden Continent by Sophie Audoin Mamokonian ★★★★★

Tara Duncan into the trap of Magister by Sophie Audoin Mamikonian ★★★★☆

(Yes, I have decided to re read all the ones I’ve read, and complete the series, I’m in a bit of a phase so deal with it…)

Reads:

Belle’s Daughter, also by Sophie Audoin Mamokonian, and I even wrote a review about it right here ★★★★☆

More than this by Patrick Ness ★★★★★ (Upcoming review, this book was amazing!!)

Currently reading:

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Movies:

I still haven’t seen either The Scorch Trials or Mockingjay part.2 just what am I doing with my life??

#NaNoWriMo:

I decided to start this on a whim and manage to write about 13,000 words… That’s not a lot, but still better than nothing! I’ll do better next time, this month has been exhausting!

Book Haul:

These are the books I got this month, presents for my birdthday, and two from a giveaway! ♥

Leave a Reply

