December TBR

Hi guys! It’s that time of the month when I make a TBR and pray that I will respect it! (I already have a feeling it’s not going to happen, though, because I’m going to be so damn busy…)

Currently reading:

Gone Girl, by Gillian Flynn, yes I still haven’t finished it

The Sound and the Fury, by Faulkner, and it’s my top priority right now because I need to write a paper on it and it’s due in exactly two weeks, and holy moly I hope I’ll do it right this time

Les Nuits de Paris, by Rétif de la Bretonne, perks of being a French Lit student (and I do not recommend this book, at all)

Re reads:

I’d love to re read Mockingjay at least, and watch the movie.

Maybe I’m going to re read Let it Snow too, though I read it in January, I’m in the mood for this lovely story.

I’m also probably going to re read a few more books of the Tara Duncan series! (yes, again)

Reads:

The Goldfinch, by Donna Tart (and  I can’t wait to read it, if only I had the time!)

I also ordered some books on amazon, thanks to a giveaway price, and I’ll probably jump into them as soon as get them, but I don’t know when they’re going to arrive!

Leave a Reply

