January TBR

First of all, Happy New Year guys! Starting yet another month on the blog with my TBR. I have too many books I want to read this month, but I’ll try to read as much as I can… Despite my exams…

I have decided to set a goal of 60 books for my Goodreads book challenge, I hope I will manage!

And also don’t forget that you can join our Harry Potter readalong (details here)

Books I need to read for college:

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens

Middle Grade Book Club:

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by JK Rowling

Others:

Secrets in Phoenix and How I found you by Gabriella Lepore

The Kill Order by James Dashner

Dorothy must die by Danielle Paige, and I am starting this one today.

I am also waiting for My true love gave to me to get in the mail!

2 thoughts on “January TBR

Leave a Reply

