Blog & Bookish Update

Just a quick post to say thank you for 80 followers, I can hardly believe it! It’s been only 5 months, I never though I would go that far… Thank you all for making it possible!

I told my parents about my blog, and they’ve been pretty curious and supportive ♥ (Hello mom and dad if you are reading this!)

I also made a special page to put all my reviews together, if you missed some of them and want to check them out! Here is the link.

Blog update:

I have posted 3 reviews in the past few days, that’s a record!

Currently reading:

The Kill Order by James Dashner (Maze Runner prequel)

Goodreads book challenge:

3/60

2 thoughts on “Blog & Bookish Update

Leave a Reply

