Book Fangirling Award

The rules:

_ Create a post to accept your award.

_ Add the blog award button into your post and put it on the side of your blog as a widget. Visit Fangirling for the award button. (I have no clue as to how I can add this as a blog widget so I will only include it in the post!)

_ Answer the questions I have below.

_ Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think also deserve this award.

_ Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees.

I was nominated by my French fellow Marine from Marine’s books, thank you so much dear ♥ (She has an awesome blog in both French and English btw, you should definitely check it out!)

My answers to her questions:

1- Which is your most anticipated release for 2016?

GLASS SWORD

GlassSword-HC-C

Please can I have it already?? I can’t wait!!

Oh and in case you didn’t know, there is an extract here: http://www.mtv.com/news/2285144/glass-sword-excerpt/ and of course it made me want for more.

2- Which author would you buy any book from, without even reading the book description?

I would say John Green. I have read all of his books and thoroughly enjoyed them. I saw he was working on something new and I can’t wait!

3- Favourite author from your country?

I’m going to cheat and pick two. Zola, the naturalist author from the 19th century, and Tatiana de Rosnay, the author of Sarah’s Key. I think that’s her most famous book, but my personal favourite is definitely Rose

4- Do you prefer hardcovers or paperbacks? Why?

Hardcover are more beautiful but paperbacks are so much more practical and also definitely cheaper, so I’m goint to say paperbacks.

5- Favourite series read in 2015?

Afficher l'image d'origine

I’m gonna pick The Selection even if I have only read the first books, because I definitely loved them!

My questions:

1- What is your favourite fandom?

2- What is your favourite book to movie adaptation?

3- Last book you’ve read?

4- Highest on your TBR?

5- Favourite bookish character?

I tag:

Silanur from Aloofbooks

Jen from Mybookiejourney

Eunice from Nerdytalksbookblog

Chloe from Chloe’s Bookish Blog

Rachel from One Little Bookshelf

4 thoughts on “Book Fangirling Award

Leave a Reply

