Siblinghood(Sisterhood) of the World Award

I was nominated by Jen from Mybookiejourney to do this extremely lovely award, thank you dear!!

Here are the rules:

1- Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in you post
2- Answer the questions the blogger who nominated you provided
3- Nominate 10 other bloggers
4- Create 10 new questions for your nominees to answer

Here are my answers:

1- The first book that you remember reading?
Oh my god, I have absolutely no clue!! I started reading books as soon as I started learning how to read at school, so I don’t really remember. I remember reading Noddy books, and also stories about Ratus the green rat.

2- Do you read one book at a time or several ones?
If you check my Goodreads “Currently reading” shelf, you will notice that it actually contains 12 books. Rest assured, I’m not actually reading them all at the moment, but it should give you a view as to my answer to this question. Several books of course.

3- What is the one place/ world from a book that you would want to live in?
Do I really have to choose? I usually say Hogwarts, but on second thoughts, I think I would love Narnia even better ♥

4- If you could un-read a book just to read it again, what book would that be?
At first I didn’t know, but then I found the perfect answer: One Day by David Nicholls. I need to reread it some day.

5- Are you joining any book challenges/ read-alongs at the moment?
I am cohosting the Middle Grade Book Club (here’s our Goodreads group) and we are currently reading Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone.

6- What are you thoughts on swapping books?
Well it’s a great idea.

7- Favourite quote from a book you recently read?
“And I realized that there’s a big difference between deciding to leave and knowing where to go.” from The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

8- What are some of your most anticipated releases?
GLASS SWORD ALL THE WAY

9- Thoughts so far on Shadowhunters the TV series? (YAY or Nah)
Haven’t seen it yet!

10- Currently reading?
Reflection: The Stranger in the Mirror by Rachel R. Smith

I nominate:

(Only 5 bloggers because I’m a lazy girl, you know that. Anyone can do it anyway!)

Kristy from The Reader Dragon

Elle from Elle Biblio

Ally from Reading in the Rain

Stefanie from Your Daughter’s Bookshelf

Jasmine from Jasmine Pearl Reads

Here are my questions:

1- Why did you start blogging?

2- What is your favourite fandom?

3- What is the last book you gave 5 stars to?

4- Most anticipated release for 2016?

5- Favourite book you read in 2015?

6- Do you read ARCs?

7- What’s your favourite genre?

8- Do you own fandom merch?

9- Favourite book to movie or book to series adaptation?

10- Favourite song?

Leave a Reply

