January Wrap Up

I can’t believe I read so many books in a single month, like, is this even real? And I have blogged a lot too, I’m rather proud of myself actually. Anyway. Without further ado, here is my reading list for the month, with ratings and links to my articles!

Reads:

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige ★★★★★ (review)

Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore ★★★★☆ (review)

How I found you by Gabriella Lepore ★★★★☆ (review)

The Kill Order by James Dashner ★★★☆☆ (review)

The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider ★★★★★ (review)

Nocturnes by Kazuo Ishiguro ★★★☆☆ (review)

Pedro Paramo by Juan Rulfo ★★★★☆ (review)

L’Etranger (The Stranger) by Albert Camus ★★★☆☆

ARCs:

Broken Dolls by Tyrolin Puxty ★★★★☆ (review)

Reflection: the Stranger in the Mirror by Rachel R. Smith ★★★★☆ (review)

Reflection: Harbinger of the Phoenix by Rachel R. Smith ★★★★★ (review)

Rereads:

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by JK Rowling (book talk)

Currently reading:

My true love gave to me, edited by Stephanie Perkins

Scardust by Suzanne Van Rooyen

TV Shows:

I still haven’t finished Outlander, but finally, The 100 is back, my life is doomed because of this show, but I’m so glad it’s back!! And I started watching How I Met Your Mother, this show is so great, my friends hava been blabbling about it throughout middle school and high school, and now, 3 years later, I’m finally getting around it.

On the blog:

I posted a lot this month, and I’m quite proud of myself. I’ll try to post as much in February if I can, but since I’m going back to college it probably won’t be that easy… I’ll see what I can do!

Also, the blog reached more than 1,100 views this month, which I find rather impressive. Thank you so much guys! Even more importantly, I now have 100 followers… Is this even real? Thank you so much guys!!

And I have created a bookish tumblr if you want to check it out, here’s the link!

Leave a Reply

