February TBR

I’m currently reading and I plan to finish:

My true love gave to me by Stephanie Perkins

Scardust by Suzanne van Rooyen

I plan to reread for the Middle Grade Bookclub:

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling

I plan to read for the #WomenRunTheWorldReadathon:

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

A Room of one’s own by Virginia Woolf

A Doll’s House by Henrik Ibsen

(Here’s the Goodreads group if you want to join in!)

One more readalong for this one:

The Awakenedย by Sara Elizabeth Santana

Other books I borrowed from the library:

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

Room by Emma Donoghue

Landline by Rainbow Rowell

El jardin devastado by Jorge Volpi

Pre order that I can’t wait to read:

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

Books I’ll need to read for college at some point:

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens

I also wanted to read a few ARCs but that already makes a lot of books, so we will see what I manage to read in the end!

3 thoughts on “February TBR

Leave a Reply

