Entertainer Blogger Award

Thank you so much Jen from Jen’s Bookish Journey for nominating me for the Entertainer Blogger Award! Here is her article, go check her out because her blog is amazing!

sunset08

Here are the rules:

_ Write a post with the award picture
_ Nominate (12) other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
_ Add these rules to the post
_ Thank the person who nominated you, and leave a link to their blog!
_ And of course, answer the questions below…

1- Why did you want to start a blog in the first place?
This is actually the third blog that I start, I used to have one for kdramas, and one for food. But this one is the one that turned out the best. What made me start this blog in particular is the fantastic discovery of Bookstagram and the bookish online community… Also I want to find later a job that has to do with books, and I though this would be a good start!

2- What is your favourite book?
One Day, by David Nicholls. Best book ever. And yes, I know I talk about it in about every single award post I make.

3- What do you dislike the most?
HAHA don’t get me started! Just kidding. But I’m not a very tolerant person so yeah. I dislike a lot of things. Yes I know, it’s bad. To be honest, the first thing that came across my mind when I read this question is CHEESE. Duh, I hate it so much.

4- What is your food favourite item from the mall?
I know it’s more of a drink item, but I’m going to pick that anyway: I really love smoothies! Especially the Innocent ones ♥

5- What is your favourite pass-time activity?
Hmm let me think… Reading of course ♥

I nominate:
Silantur from Aloof Books
Kristy from The Reader Dragon
Rachel from One Little Bookshelf
Chloe from Chloe’s Bookish Blog
Ally from Reading in the Rain
Cherry from Readforevermore
Rachel from Records of the Ohanzee
Beatrice from Beatrice learns to read

Stay awesome guys! And of course, feel free to ignore this if you have already done it or just don’t feel like doing it ~

Leave a Reply

