One Lovely Blog Award

image

First of all, I wanted to thank Lauren from LiteraryWisdom, for tagging me for this lovely Award!

Here are the rules:

1- Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
2- They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
must add 7 facts about them.
3- Then nominate (15) people!

My facts!

I’m going to try and be a little original about those, so here we go…

1- I just received my copy ofΒ Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard and I can’t wait to read it!

2- I recently became a member of NetGalley, and I really enjoy it.

3- Last week, I applied to go abroad with the Erasmus program at college, I would love to go to Edinburgh or Glasgow, as I love Scotland!

4- I have lost a lot of weight recently, and now I can’t handle alcohol at all, which is both hilarious and annoying…

5- I want to study fairy tales and retellings for my Master’s Degree.

6- I’m trying to get a job at Shakespeare and Company for the summer!

7- I’m also trying to become a vegetarian, because that’s the kind of food I prefer anyway, but I guess I’ll have to wait til I live on my own.

And here we go! I managed to find new facts for one, I have to admit I’m pretty proud of myself…

I am nominating:

Jen from Jen’s bookish journey
Kristy from The Reader Dragon
Marine from Marine’s books
Rachel from One Little Bookshelf

And anyone who wants to do this!

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

