Morning Short

So, the other day I was lost on WordPress, and I read this lovely article. This is how I found out about Morning Short, and I decided to subscribe! Okay, that was actually months ago, but anyway.

What is this about? you may wonder.

Well, it’s simply a website that sends you short stories in your mailbox. Just like that, for free. I have subscribed a few months ago, and actually didn’t get to read all of them, but as it is an amazing idea I wanted to share it with you all!

I am not really a short story person, but I couldn’t resist the idea of getting stories for free. Also it’s very interesting, because they are both from rather famous authors and from completely unkown authors…

Basically, you just get the email, they give a short summary, and indicate how long it will take you to read it. Then you’re free to read it or not, of course, and you can rate it at the end!

They reacently added a new exciting feature if you don’t have time to read, or just want to do something at the same time, and that is an audiobook feature, which is also for free! It’s available on Itunes, Soundclound and Podcast, if I understood well…

Please use my link if you want to subscribe!! http://goo.gl/EmCVGh

Leave a Reply

