March TBR

I know I’m a bit late (better late than never, right?) but I still wanted to post a quick list of those, even if I will never manage to read them all!

Currently Reading:

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

How many letters are in Goodbye? by Yvonne Cassidy

Mémoires d’Outre-Tombe by Chateaubriand

Du côté de chez Swann by Marcel Proust

Landline by Rainbow Rowell

So basically, I’m going to try and finish all these, and that’s already a lot. I also have to read Great Epectations for college, and I have more books I borrowed from the library or from friends, but I probably won’t have time to get around them, sadly…

And I didn’t get around Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets for the #MiddleGradeBookClub so I was hoping that maybe I could read it this month… I hope so.

2 thoughts on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

