January + February Bookish Haul

Hi guys! I got a lot of bookish items since January and I didn’t have the time to display them all so here we go!

First of all, this is my January Haul! I got four books and two Funkos, Clare Fraser from Outlander and Sansa Stark from Game of Thrones.

Since the beginning of the year, I also got a lot of bookmerch and I’m rather proud of it! I got this set of mockingjays: a pin, a bracelet and a necklace. (I already had the boxset, I got it on sale last summer…)

Shop: Cutie House on Amazon (link)

I also got a Katniss Funko Pop!

I got a wand and a Deathly Hallows necklace.

Shops: Wandwitchandwizard on Etsy (link) and Manyi on Amazon (link)

I got new magnetic bookmarks! Cath and Levi from Fangirl, as well as Emma and Regina from Once Upon a Time.

Shop: BookedYouUp on Etsy (link)

And I finally got a bookish pillow!

Shop: Bookwormboutique on Society6

Last but not least, this is my February book haul…

I tried not to buy too many things, and as you can clearly see, I failed… I will try again in the future because I want to spare some money, but it’s really hard! There are so many things I want…

3 thoughts on “January + February Bookish Haul

Leave a Reply

