The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award

Hi guys! I was nominated by Jen from Jen’s Bookish Journey for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award, and it’s my second time doing it so I’m going to try and be a bit original!

Here are the rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

Facts and things about yours truly:

_ I spent the weekend with my high school friends and it was amazing! I don’t see them very often, but I love it when we spend time together, so it was really great.

_ I want to go abroad with Erasmus next year, and I’m waiting for my results, which are supposed to arrive very soon!

_ I have a shop on Etsy (link)

_ I spend money too easily.

_ I’m in the process of becoming a vegetarian.

_ I own two typewriters, and I love them! They don’t work, but I think at least one of them can be fixed, and I just wanted one to decorate my room (and I unexpectedly ended up getting two… Not that I’m complaining!)

_ I love travelling, especially on my own since I can do whatever I want, and my next destination abroad will probably be Milano, because I love Italy. I don’t know when I will be going, but I’m trying to spare some money for the trip!

I’m not nominating anyone since I have already done this award, however, if you want to do it, feel free to share some facts about you!! x

Leave a Reply

