March Wrap Up

March wasn’t that great of a reading month, but I still tried my best… Here is my wrap up!

I finished:

Mémoires d’Outre-Tombe by Chateaubriand ★★☆☆☆

I read:

The Awakened by Sarah Elizabeth Santana ★★★★☆ (review)
A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab ★★★★☆ (review)
Landline by Rainbow Rowell ★★★★★ (review coming soon)

I’m reading:

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath
Du côté de chez Swann by Marcel Proust

Goodreads challenge: 22/60

TV shows I’m watching:

Doctor Who
How I met your Mother
Once Upon a Time
The 100
Descendants of the Sun (태양의 후예)
Cheese in the Trap (치즈인더트랩)
Refresh Man (後菜鳥的燦爛時代)

Movies I saw:

Allegiant 3,5 stars
The Little Prince 4,5 stars

Events:

Paris bookfair!

Link to my bookish haul

March was really busy, which is why I couldn’t read that much, and I started watching Kdramas again, which is obviously taking some of my time as well… But I have high reading expectations for April since I will have a two weeks break!

Leave a Reply

