The Versatile Blogger Award

I was tagged by Inês from MsCarrowl, for the Versatile Blogger Award, thank you dear! Here is her article if you want to check it out!

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

The rules:

  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Show the award on your blog
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate (15) blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

It’s been a while since I last shared facts about myself, so here we go again!

1- I’m going to Berlin next year with the Erasmus program and I’m going to spend the entire year there!

2- If you didn’t know that I have a shop over on Etsy, I sell bookish necklaces! (link)

20160227_174440

3- I’m currently reading Great Expectations and The Bell Jar.

4- I started this blog in August, and I never thought I would go that far, so thank you all for being there!

5- I love tea and smoothies.

6- I also love making cakes.

7- My favourite song at the moment is Missing You by All Time Low because I recently realised how much the lyrics spoke to me.

I’m nominating Jen from Jen’s Bookish Journey, Kristy from The Reader Dragon and YOU! I’m nominating anyone who wants to do it! It’s always lovely to learn new facts about you all ❤

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

