April Bookish Haul

IMG_20160430_102009

Hi guys, today I’m sharing my April Bookish Haul, featuring books and stationery! Some of it I bought it myself, and some of it were gifts or giveaway prizes… Here we go! Once again, I got more stuff than I expected. However, I’m still trying to go on a book buying ban, since I want to spare money to go to Copenhague to visit a friend, and so far, I cannot afford it!

Books:

Vicious by Victoria Schwab (giveaway prize)

IMG_20160418_134853

Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard

IMG_20160430_130143

Stitching Snow by R.C. Lewis

IMG_20160408_182659

The original version of Grimm’s Fairytales in German

IMG_20160407_184211

Mémoire de Fille (A Girl’s Memory) by Annie Ernaux (gift)

IMG_20160417_153456

E-books:

Afficher l'image d'origine     Afficher l'image d'origine

Lady in the Mist by Laurie Alice Eakes
New World Rising by Jennifer Wilson

Stationery:

I bought a new notebook because I always have one in bag, I use it as a diary and also as an organizer, and I needed a new one.

The lovely sticker as well as the  Minnie Mouse elastic book holder are a giveway prize!

The sticker says “Books are proof that humans can work magic.”

20160423_143944-1

And finally, I got this awesome set of bookmarks from an Instagram friend who sent them to me straight from China, I love them so much! You can expect to see them a lot on my pictures, both here and on my Bookstagram account ♥

20160430_142450

So far, I have read Mémoire de Fille and Cruel Crown, which I just finished today. My monthly wrap up will be up on the blog in the next few days, as well as my May TBR and a review for Cruel Crown!

4 thoughts on “April Bookish Haul

Leave a Reply

