April Wrap Up

IMG_20160501_111503

Here is my April Wrap Up, I’m rather proud of myself, since I managed to read more than in March, and I am way ahead of my Goodreads challenge! Now that I think of it, I might even increase my goal…

I finished:

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens ★★★☆☆ (review coming soon!)
The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath ★★★★☆ (review)

I read:

Shame by Annie Ernaux ★★★★★ (review)
The other girl by Annie Ernaux ★★★★★ (review)
Cinder by Marissa Meyer ★★★★★ (review)
Eligible by Curtis Sittenfeld ★★★☆☆ (review)
A girl’s memory by Annie Ernaux ★★★★☆ (review)
Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard ★★★★☆ (review coming soon!)

I’m reading:

Du côté de chez Swann by Marcel Proust
Qu’est-ce que la philosophie antique? by Pierre Hadot

Goodreads challenge: 30/60

TV Shows I’m watching:

Descendants of the Sun (태양의 후예) ★★★★★ (review)
Refresh Man (後菜鳥的燦爛時代)
Shadowhunters ★★★★☆ (review)
The 100
Once Upon a Time
How I Met Your Mother
Game of Thrones

Movies I saw:

Before We Go ★★★★☆
Notting Hill ★★★★☆

Leave a Reply

