May TBR

IMG_20160502_082950

Here we go guys, this is my May TBR! (And I have to admit, I’m really proud of that picture…)

I have already read (or reread, actually):

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling (and I swear it gets better everytime I read it!)

I am currently reading:

New World: Rising by Jennifer Wilson
Du côté de chez Swann by Marcel Proust
Qu’est-ce que la philosophie antique? by Pierre Hadot (this one’s for college, but apparently it’s great)

I plan on reading:

Stitching Snow by R.C. Lewis
The Shadow Queen by C.L. Redwyne
Vicious by Victoria Schwab
The Bloody Chamber by Angela Carter
A Room of one’s own by Virginia Woolf
A Very Short Introduction to the British Empire (that’s for my history class)

And that’s all! That’s already a lot, if I manage to read all that, it will be pretty good. Oh and since I was way ahead of my Goodreads challenge schedule, I decided to move my goal from 60 books to 80 books! I’m still a bit ahead it turns out, but I think that’s already a lot, considering Goodreads doesn’t even count rereads… We’ll see how this turn out!

Have a nice reading month!

2 thoughts on “May TBR

Leave a Reply

