Sunday Recommendations?

Hi guys! I hope you are all having a great weekend! It’s been a while since I have been posting a recommendation post every Sunday, and I actually really enjoy making those, but I am running out of ideas and themes for my posts, so I don’t really know what to post anymore.

Would you be interested in a post about TV shows?

Would you like me to talk about poetry?

How about a IF YOU LIKE… THEN YOU WILL LIKE… post?

Maybe a review of my favourite book?

Please comment with any idea/request that you have! I need ideas and inspiration!

8 thoughts on “Sunday Recommendations?

  1. Another fun idea would be a post on your favorite American Lit works, English Lit works, French Lit works, etc. It could lean towards the classics or more modern works, whatever your feeling that week. I would be interested in hearing your French Lit recommendations.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

