The Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated by Diana from Diana Prince Reviews to do the Versatile Blogger Award! You can check out her article here and give her a follow!

This is my second time answering this award, you can read my original post here.

Here are the rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

7 facts about me:

1- I’m moving to Berlin in October.
2- I recently started a Youtube channel if you want to watch me being awkward, here’s the link!
3- I finally started reading The Mortal Instruments, and I really enjoy it.
4- I collect bookmarks and perfume bottles.
5- I own 3 typewriters, they are my pride and the apple of my eyes.
6- I wanted to get a job for the summer, and sent tons of applications. The only answered I got was for a camp in August, and of course I’m going to do it, but I wanted to work at a bookshop more than anything…
7- I’m really bad at finding things about myself like that, and I also feel they can be uninteresting, or I have already said them or whatever, so I don’t know what to say now… Well, there’s one thing  I can say. I have been posting on this blog for almost a year now, and I never thought I would achieve what I have now, so thank you all so much for being there!

I will only nominate two people because I am a lazy person, and they are Reg @She Latitude and Ally @Reading In The Rain

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

