The Ruler of Books Tag

Hi guys! Today I’m here with a tag! I was tagged some time ago by Faebulousbooks to do the Ruler of Books Tag, here is her article if you’d like to check it out!

Since it was originally a Booktube tag, I decided to make a video out of it, but since I was tagged on my blog, of course I am sharing it here as well!

Here is my video:

I thought I would tag a few bloggers as well since it’s a really fun tag so here we go if you want to do it, I’m tagging Jen @ Jen’s Bookish Journey, Reg @ Shelatitude and Diana @ Diana Prince Reviews ! And you if you want to do it!

Have a nice day lovelies β™₯

Leave a Reply

