July Wrap Up

IMG_20160731_163617

Hi guys! And I can’t believe it’s August already! Here is my July Wrap Up, not as much as in June but still pretty good. I started listening to Audiobooks and I love it! I got to spend time with my friends, and I also watched more movies than I usually do, so yay, nothing to complain about!

Rereads:
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling ♥ (book talk)

Physical books:
Leurs contes de Perrault by a collective of authors ★★★★☆ (review)
City of Bones by Cassandra Clare ★★★★☆ (book talk)
Vicious by V.E. Schwab  ★★★★☆ (review)
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs  ★★★★★ (review)
Happening by Annie Ernaux ★★★★★

Ebooks:
New World: Ashes by Jennifer Wilson ★★★★☆ (review)
The Liberty Box by C.A. Gray ★★★☆☆ (review)

Audiobooks:
The Silber Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick ★★★★☆ (review)
Romm by Emma Donoghue ★★★★☆

Movies:
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (part 1)
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (part 2)
13 Going on 30
The Devil Wears Prada
Easy A
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Room

TV Shows:
Friends
Bref.

Oh and I started taking pictures with an actual camera instead of my phone, and it turns out pretty well! If you want to watch my wrap up video, here it is!

2 thoughts on “July Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

