August Owlcrate Unboxing!

P1050095.JPG

Hi everyone! So for the first time, I ordered a bookish subscription box, and I am delighted by its contents. I have filmed a video of my unboxing, and I also have a bunch of pictures I wanted to share, so here’s everything.

pins: Taryn Draws
art print: Susanne Draws
necklace: Owlcrate special item

IMG_20160830_102654.jpg

The pins are from my Owlcrate box, the 9 3/4 necklace however was sent to me by WandWitchAndWizard on Etsy!

IMG_20160831_120331

And this is the book by Kasie West! I can’t wait to read it, it looks amazing ~

As you can see below, I also started using the colouring book, which I like a lot!

You can follow me on Bookstagram @Clemireads and on Snapchat @Clemichan for more updates like those!

Overall, I am over the Moon. I absolutely loved everything in this box. I had been eying Owlcrate for a while, but didn’t order a box because of the shipping. But since I got some little jobs over the summer, I decided I could treat myself just once, and I’m so glad I did! This was the perfect theme for me too, I’m so glad I got this one.

Did any of you receive this box as well? What did you think?

I won’t order a box next month, and I’m trying to take a break from buying things actually. But if I get money at my birthday/Christmas I will definitely consider ordering another box!

Also if you receive other subscription boxes, feel free to recommend them, and have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

