September TBR

IMG_20160902_112735

I didn’t respect my TBR in August, and this is actually what happens most of the time, but for some reason I feel like this time I could actually respect it. Anyway, I love making TBR posts, and it would feel weird not to make one, even if I don’t respect it in the end. (Also, I’m rather proud of this pictures, but whatever, here we go!)

Currently reading:
Al the Lights we cannot see by Anthony Doerr
The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh

Pictured:
A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin
The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwyne
If I Stay by Gayle Forman
Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

I already read:
PS: I like you by Kasie West (and OMG it was awesome but I will talk about it later!)

Not pictured:
Cress by Marissa Meyer
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

As usual, I am also trying to get around the books on my currently reading shelf on Goodreads, and if I could make some progress on Swann’s Way by Marcel Proust, which is a French classic, it would be totally awesome. I also have some titles piling up on my NetGalley shelves, and at the moment I am trying to get around The Animators by Kayla Rae Whitaker.

And I guess that’s it for my TBR, have a great reading month!

Leave a Reply

