Ideas for recommendations?

Hi guys! I need your help!

I’m running out of ideas for my Sunday Recommendations, and since I didn’t have time to make a proper article this week, I thought I would just make this quickly. Please comment with any suggestions you have! Here is the list of all the recommendation posts I have already made.

I’m going to make a video about poetry very soon, and I’m thinking about making a Sunday Recommendations post featuring feminist books. Aside from that, I’m talking about diverse books every Thursday, but for my Sunday posts, inspiration is running out!

Please leave a comment if you have some ideas!

8 thoughts on “Ideas for recommendations?

  1. Feminist books sounds great! Maybe you could do a post on characters ahead of their time or controversial characters that make us think (this sounds good, doesn’t it?) Also maybe you could do a post on books set during the Great Depression and/or during the Civil War. This is a great category and I always enjoy reading these posts! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

