October TBR

Hi everyone! I hope I’ll have as much time to read this month as the previous month, but this October will bring a lot of new things in my life! However late this might appear on my blog, I still wanted to make a TBR…

Currently reading:
Drei Haselnüsse für Aschenbrödel by Maike Stein
Justice buried by Hilary Thompson

ARCs:
Initiate by Laura L. Fox
The Animators by Kayla Rae Whitaker

Rereads:
Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan

Others:

I have some French classics on my Currently Reading shelf on Goodreads that I would like to finish, Swann’s Way for example, and Madame Bovary. (Those are the books pictured above!)

I also ordered Fairest and Stars Above by Marissa Meyer, and depending on when they arrive, I would like to read them soon!

And that’s about it, we’ll see what this month will bring me in terms of reading!

5 thoughts on “October TBR

Leave a Reply

