NaNoWriMo Day 1!!!

Hi guys! I tried doing NaNoWriMo last year and I failed miserably, so I wasn’t planning on doing it this year, but then, everyone was talking about it on twitter, instagram and tumblr, AND some people at my dorm were saying that it was really awesome, so eventually, I decided that I would try again. I will try not to put too much pressure on myself, but at the same time, I really hope that it will really work out. I have picked up an idea that I had when I was in high school, improved it, and I think I can do something really great about it… I hope it works out! And I hope I won’t give up on this novel even if I don’t manage to finish it in November, because I really like my idea…

Unlike last year, where I tried a contemporary thing, this time it’s a fantasy, and it’s about angels, which is a subject that really fascinates me…

I have done some planning, but everything isn’t clear yet in my mind, so I hope I won’t have a crisis in the middle of my writing! Anyway, I’m so excited about this!

What about you? Have you ever tried NaNoWriMo? Will you participate this year?

You can add me as a buddy here!

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 1!!!

Leave a Reply

