October Wrap Up

img_20161101_1407521

Hi guys! It’s that time of the month again, I can’t believe time flies so quickly. And yet here we are, it’s November already, and here is my October wrap up! I really read a lot this month, and I have to say I’m quite proud of myself.

All my reviews are linked below, and I will also insert a video of my wrap up if you want to watch it!

Reads:
Justice Buried (Starbright #1) by Hilary Thompson ★★★★✩ (review)
Nonsense by Edward Lear ★★★★✩
Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles #3.5) by Marissa Meyer ★★★★✩ (review)
Stars Above (The Lunar Chronicles #4.5) by Marissa Meyer ★★★★★ (review)
Drei Haselnüsse für Aschenbrödel by Maike Stein ★★★★✩
Song of Princes (Homeric Chronicles #1) by Janell Rhiannon ★★★★✩ (review)
The Fever Code (The Maze Runner #0.6) by James Dashner ★★★★★ (review)
The Animators by Kayla Rae Whitaker ★★★★★ (review)
The Cinderella Story by Neil Philip ★★★★✩

Rereads:
The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson #4) by Rick Riordan ♥ (thoughts)

Audiobooks:
Hamilton
by Lin Manuel Miranda ★★★★✩

Additional reviews I posted this month:
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
All the Light we cannot see by Anthony Doerr

Movies:
Zootopia
Crazy Stupid Love
When Harry met Sally
Fantozzi
The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari
Gone Girl
The Golem

TV shows:
The Big Bang Theory
Downton Abbey
The 100 (rewatch)

As usual, thanks for reading & watching. My TBR for the month of November will be up very soon!

Leave a Reply

