November TBR

img_20161104_141450

Hi guys! Here is my very short TBR for the month of November. I picked up Swann’s Way again, after putting it aside for months. I am about 20% into the book, and I really enjoy it. I also plan to read Peter Pan, which I bought in September, since it has been on my TBR forever. And finally, I would love to read milk and honey by Rupi Kaur, first because I really enjoy, and second because it is one of my latest purchase!

I’m not adding anything else to my TBR because I will also have to read books for university. And this way, I will probably get to actually respect my TBR!

I am also doing NaNoWriMo this month, so I will probably not read as much as I did in the past few months, but we shall see what November has in store for me!

2 thoughts on “November TBR

Leave a Reply

