The Sanctuary: Cover Reveal!!

the-sanctuary-front-cover-1

Hi guys! Today I have the great honour of sharing the cover of Sara Elizabeth Santana’s sequel to her amazing book The Awakened! Ladies and gentlemen, here is the cover for the second book in the duology: The Sanctuary! It will be available on January 10th, 2017.

In the meantime, you can check out the first book in the duology, The Awakened, as well as a companion novella, The Survivor!

The Awakened is on sale for 99cents until the end of the month!

Genre: YA, Dystopia, Zombies

Here’s an excerpt from my review of The Awakened:

“Overall, I’m not really a fan of zombie stories because they stress me out. But I still liked this book! I picked it up because it was an Oftomes publication, and I really like this business. It’s different from what I usually read, and a bit out of my comfort zone, but it was still a good read! It’s a zombie story and an apocalyptic story, but it’s also more in my opinion, and that makes it a really interesting book.”

I gave it 4 out of 5 stars, and I cannot wait for the sequel, because as any good book does, it ended on a cliffhanger…

thesanctruary3

Leave a Reply

