Travels and Life Update

Hi guys! I wanted to give you a quick update on NaNoWriMo, and on my life in general. Like last year, I did my best the first half of the month when it came to writing, and didn’t write that much in the second half. I still have a few days left (like, 3) and I clearly know that I am not going to make it to 50k, however, I am still proud of myself, because I really like my project this year, and I definitely plan on continuing my writing in December. I first had this idea more than three years ago, and I really like the shape it is taking! You will have my final NaNoWriMo update in my November Wrap Up in a few days, but in the meantime I just wanted to mention it very quickly!

Again, I also wanted to apologize for not being so active on WordPress recently. I don’t have very much internet at my dorm, and this combined with lots of homework and trying to enjoy the unique experience of being a student abroad… All this led me to spend less time on here, but I miss it, which is why I am still trying to post as much as I can!

I have a lot of homework, and I really want to do well this year, so if you have any advice on how to concentrate and avoid procrastinating (which I do a lot), any piece of advice very welcome!

And finally, I went on a trip to Prague with other exchange students last weekend, and I posted a video about it on my channel, and since I am rather proud of it, I wanted to share it, if you want to watch it below!

2 thoughts on “Travels and Life Update

Leave a Reply

