November Owlcrate: Wonderland ♥

I couldn’t resist ordering the Owlcrate box for November, since the theme was Wonderland, and I’m so glad I did! You can watch my video unboxing, and I will also add pictures below with the references for the shops!

img_20161123_135831

This month’s box included TWO BOOKS and I am absolutely over the moon. The first one is this adorable, special edition of Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, and the other one is Heartless by Marissa Meyer, and I have been eying it ever since I learnt it would come out, so I’m really excited!

The magnet (down-right corner) was designed by Evie Bookish.

img_20161125_104916.jpg

The tea is a unique blend designed specifically for this box, and it’s absolutely delicious. It is called Mad Hatter’s Wonderland Elixir and it was made by Riddle’s Tea Shoppe.

img_20161126_115224.jpg

The clipper bookmark was designed by Authored Adornments and the cover of Alice in Wonderland as well as the other bookmark were designed by Risa Rodil!

img_20161129_124338.jpg

Heartless also came with this pretty coaster/card adorable thingy. I just finished reading it and it was absolutely amazing, review coming soon!

2 thoughts on “November Owlcrate: Wonderland ♥

Leave a Reply

