The 100 Season 4 Trailer Reaction

The trailer for the new season of The 100 was just released this week, and if you are not new to this blog, you may know that I am obsessed with this show. I truly am. Even if it never fails to break my heart.

I talked about it a lot on here last year when season 3 aired, and now it’s going to be back in February, and we have been provided with a trailer! And I just did something that I always wanted to do: I filmed a trailer reaction. So if you want to watch it, here is the video!!

I have so many feels about all my babies favourite characters and I can tell this season is going to be awesome, maybe even better than season 3 (which I still won’t dare to rewatch because it will shatter my heart into a million pieces once again).

Anyway, I am really excited about this. Please come faster, February!

And in the meantime, if you love The 100 and want to talk about it, please feel free to comment! Have a nice day ♥

Leave a Reply

