Life update: Happy new year!

Hi readers, and first of all, thank you for being there, you don’t know how much this means to me… *gets really emotional* But really, thank you.

Then, second important announcement: happy new year! I wish you all the best for 2017, and I hope your year will be full of happiness and books.

I am sorry I haven’t been this active lately. I was first busy with homework, then busy with family for Christmas and friends for New Year. And now I am flying back to Berlin, and will be busy with work again. The next 7 weeks (until the end of my Winter Semester) are going to be hectic with what of oral presentations and exams and my thesis and so on. I will try my best to be active on the blog, on booktube and on instagram because it means a lot to me, and it is something that makes me feel good. But I probably won’t be able to be as active as I wish I could be.

In the meantime, here is one of my lateste videos:

I hope you all have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Life update: Happy new year!

  1. Happy New Year, Clemi!! You work so hard and it really shows, so don’t worry about not being super active on here – you are doing your best and with a busy schedule like the one you have, it’s totally okay to cut yourself some slack. I’m really proud of you and I’m looking forward to a great year ahead! Best of luck on your exams, presentations, and thesis work, friend! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

