December Nerdy Post Unboxing: Fantastic Beasts

The theme for the December Nerdy Post box was Fantastic Beasts, so of course I had to order it (my wallet hates me). If you don’t know what Nerdy Post is, first, here is a link to their website. It is a monthly subscription books that picks each time a fandom theme, and sends you stationery! Bookmarks, notebooks, cards… I will let you watch my unboxing now if you are curious. Apparently they also made a new surbsciption with T-shirts if that is also your thing!

I also took some pictures with the amazing items I received, and I wanted to share them with you, of course. This is the whole point of this post after all.

The books and the funko were NOT included in the box, I just got them for Christmas and added them for the pictures. I am absolutely delighted with this box, it is exactly the kind of thing that I love.

If you are curious, the theme for January is Star Wars, and the theme for February is Sherlock, you can order it now on Nerdy Post’s website! I won’t though, because I don’t have much money left now, but I will definitely keep an eye on them!

Leave a Reply

