2017 Reading Goals: Ich schaffe das!

Yes, I know I have already shared some of my reading plans for 2017, but I really wanted to make it more official, and to get everything together.

And yes, I am using a German expression, not just to show off but also because I really like it 😊

My Goodreads goal for this year is to read 52 books. This is a lot less than I read in 2016, since I read 96 books, but I wanted first to make it something accessible which wouldn’t be stressful, and also in case I have a reading slump, or don’t have time to read because of my work, or anything of the sort. Since there are 52 in a year, I thought it would be a very decent goal, and so far, I have already read 6 books, I don’t know what’s going on!

If you want to see more of my reading goals for this year, including reading more classics, and reading more diversely, you can watch the video below!

Leave a Reply

