Life Update: I’m on semester break!

Hi readers, I hope you are all having a wonderful day!

I’m really sorry I haven’t been that active recently, both here and on my YouTube channel. It was the last week of the semester, and I had a lot to do for university. At the same time, as an Erasmus student, I see all of my friends leaving one after another, and I am trying to spend a lot of time together with those who are still here!

As for myself, I am transferring dorms at the end of the month, and I will then go home for a month, before coming back to Berlin for the summer semester. I am both worried and excited. It will also be weird to spend so much time with my family…

I still manage to read a lot these days, and I’m trying to write as much reviews as I can, and maybe try new things for my blog.

Last but not least, I have a request: I was looking at some LGBT+ books I had read to see which ones I liked most, and I realised that first, I haven’t read that much of them, but also that they are almost all M/M relationships. So please could you recommend me some more LGBT+ and F/F books in the comments? I would really appreciate!

Leave a Reply

