I attended the Paris bookfair…

… and I met Rainbow Rowell!!!

Here’s a little vlog I made about my experience.

Guys, I’m so sorry, I haven’t really been active lately. I wish I had, honestly. I still read a lot, and I could really write some book reviews, but for some reason I haven’t. I have posted some one my Booktube channel though if you want to check them out, just click on the video above!

Anyway. The Paris bookfair was amazing, I went twice, last Friday and last Sunday. I met five different authors, including Rainbow Rowell, which was something I never expected to happen to me. She was SO adorable. I even came to talk to her a second time because I wanted to get a picture with her, and the previous one I had was completely blurry. I almost didn’t go, but then I knew I would regret it if I didn’t, so I gathered my courage, and voilà!

7 thoughts on “I attended the Paris bookfair…

Leave a Reply

