March Wrap Up + April TBR

Books I read in March:
Adulthood is a myth by Sarah Andersen ★★★★★
We Should All Be Feminists by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie ★★★★★
Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell ★★✩✩✩ (review)
Balance Broken by Hilary Thompson ★★★★✩
The Phoenix Project by C.A. Gray ★★★★✩ (review)
City of Saints & Thieves by Natalie Anderson ★★★★★ (review)
The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen ★★★★✩
The Princess Diarist by Carrie Fisher ★★★★✩
Culottées #1 & #2 by Pénélope Bagieu ★★★★★

Additional reviews:
Scandalized by Tara Frejas
The Eden Conspiracy by C.A. Gray

TV Shows I’m watching:
Shadowhunters
The 100
Riverdale
New Girl
SKAM
That 70s Show

Currently reading:
The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen
The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab
The Princess saves herself in this one by Amanda Lovelace
City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

I’m in a book slump at the moment, sadly, so basically the books I am currently reading are all books I have barely started and am hoping to finish in April.

Again, I’m sorry this has not been a very busy month yes again. I can’t promise anything in the future, but I will definitely try to post AT LEAST once or twice a week. And we’ll see how it all turns out!

Leave a comment