April Wrap Up + May TBR

I know this is something I repeat every month, but I can’t believe it’s May already. I’m sorry I haven’t been very active this past month (months, actually). I’ll try my best to post a little bit more frequently in May. Now that I am finally out of this horrible reading slump, it might actually happen… Also I have some ideas, which is always helpful.

Books I read this month:

A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab ★★★★★
The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen ★★★★✩
the princess saves herself in this one by Amanda Lovelace ★★★★★
The Chaos of Longing by K.Y. Robinson ★★★★✩
Coffee and Sweaters by A.J. Johnson ★★★★✩
Day 21 by Kass Morgan ★★★★✩ (review coming soon)
Malajusted by Jesse Abundis ★★★✩✩
City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare ★★★✩✩
Kai aus der Kiste by Wolf Durian ★★★✩✩
Reflection: Dragon’s Bane by Rachel R. Smith ★★★★★ (review coming soon)

On my TBR for May:

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
The Last Time I’ll Write About You by Dawn Lanuza
Emil und die Detektive by Erich Kästner

TV Shows I’ve been watching:

The 100
Brooklyn Nine Nine
SKAM
New Girl
Doctor Who
Riverdale

And I think that’s all for today!

One thought on “April Wrap Up + May TBR

Leave a Reply

