May Wrap Up

So first of all, I can’t believe it’s June already, and second of all, I can’t believe I have read 14 books in May. As this video was already quite long, I haven’t made a TBR part, however I plan on making another video to talk about books I am currently reading and plan on reading soon. Hope you enjoy!

Books I read:

The Last Time I’ll Write About You by Dawn Lanuza ★★★★★
Poems by William Blake ★★★✩✩
Emil und die Detektive by Erich Kästner ★★★✩✩
All in the Family by Courtney LeBlanc ★★★★✩
Shattered Girls by Tyrolin Puxty ★★★★✩ (review)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli ★★★★★ (review)
Summer Crush by Six de los Reyes, Tara Frejas and Jay E. Tria ★★★★✩ (review)
Broken Wishbones and Empty Spaces by Pyrokardia ★★★★✩
The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas ★★★★★ (review)
Dear Martin by Nic Stone ★★★★✩ (review)
The Metamorphosis by Franz Kafka ★★✩✩✩
Beautiful Broken Things by Sara Barnard ★★★★✩ (review)
Insel der Schwäne by Benno Pludra ★★✩✩✩
The Fate of the Tearling by Erika Johansen ★★★★✩

Currently reading:

Wir Kinder vom Banhof Zoo by Christiane F.
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
One of us is lying by Karen M. McManus

Additional reviews for this month:

Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven
Dragon’s Bane by Rachel R. Smith
Day 21 by Kass Morgan

Shows I’ve been watching:

The 100
Doctor Who
Sense8
Goblin
SKAM
RuPaul’s Drag Race

Overall, I’m also quite happy about what I’ve done on the blog this month, talking about books and subject that matter to me. I’m also reading more ARCs and review copies these days, and I’m really happy about this. I hope you enjoy.

The last thing I wanted to share is the fact that I have almost reached 400 followers on here, which is insane. Please, stay awesome!

Leave a Reply

