June Nerdy Post Unboxing | Multifandom

After six months without a subscription box I finally ordered another one! When I saw that the one year anniversary theme for Nerdy Post was Multifandom, I knew I had to get it, and oh my, I certainly do not regret it! I love every single item, even if some are not from fandoms I belong in, they are just too gorgeous.

Here’s a video unboxing if you’d like!

And of course, here are some additional pictures so you can admire the precious jewel that this box really is.

IMG_20170627_224055_522

Here you can see all the items except for the candle wax thing that I forgot on my bookshelves when I took the picture… And the poster… Anyway. The items are so colourful and beautiful, I just can’t get enough.

IMG_20170627_225134_424

Here’s a picture including the poster. And since some of the cards are printed on both sides, this is the other side for those, and they are both fantastic and gorgeous.

IMG_20170627_224946_631

Some more multifandom love with the little candle wax things, and let me tell you, their smell is absolutely divine.

IMG_20170627_225056_478

And of course I had to take a Harry Potter themed picture with this awesome wrist band. I love the design so much, the drawings are adorable, and it’s really easy to wear.

IMG_20170627_225027_955

And finally a Game of Thrones themed picture with this amazing quote about Samwell Tarly and books, what else could one ask for.


Thank you so much for checking out this post, I hope you enjoyed! If you want to check out Nerdy Post, here’s their website. Have a wonderful day ♥

Leave a Reply

