June Wrap Up

I can’t believe it’s July already, and yes, I know I say something like this every month, but really, time flies so quickly. This month I managed to read seven books, which is less than in the past month, but still a good score.

If you want to watch me babble about those books I’ve read in the past month, here is my video wrap up:

Books I have read this year so far: 69

Books I read this month:

One of us is Lying by Karen M. McManus ★★★★✩ (review)
Love is Love by Mette Bach ★★★✩✩ (review)
Same Love by Tony Correia ★★✩✩✩ (review)
Joyride Vol.1 by Jackson Lanzing ★★★✩✩ (review)
When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon ★★★★★ (review)
In Berlin by Franz Hessel ★★★★✩
Lambs Can Always Become Lions by Charlotte Anne Hamilton ★★★★✩ (review)

Books I’m currently reading:

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

TV Shows I’ve Been Watching:

Shadowhunters
Sense8
Orphan Black
Fresh Off The Boat

Leave a Reply

