2 Years Blogging Anniversary!

For some reason, I always think I started my blog on the 11th of August, but as it turns out, it was actually on the 9th so this post is actually one days late, but at this point it doesn’t really matter. Anyway, I have come a long way in this two years. I have written more than 400 blog posts and have reached more than 400 followers which is something I never expected, and I am eternally grateful to you guys for being there.

At the moment I have to complete my Master’s thesis which keeps me busy, and I don’t have any coffein to keep going to be honest. I have also become addicted to the game Love Nikki Dress Up Queen on my phone which keeps me busy the rest of the time. I guess I’m in a bit of a reading slump. And I’m also on holildays. I guess that just as usual, my reading journey has its ups and downs,

I just wanted to write a quick post to say hello, I’m still here, even after two years, and thank you so much for being there.

52c74__brittana-hug

I have changed a lot in those two years, I built project after project, I probably lost hope thaousands of times, but hey, I’m still here, stronger than ever, and little by little, I’m starting to understand myself more and more. Thank you for being there on this journey.

Here’s to the next years of blogging!

tumblr_inline_o4j648Ysjs1qdfpvl_500

11 thoughts on “2 Years Blogging Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

