August Wrap Up

IMG_20160901_122656

Hello everyone! I can’t believe it’s September already, but it is, and here is my August Wrap Up. As usual, I didn’t exactly respect my TBR, and I actually thought I would read a bit more, but overall I’m rather satisfied with it!

Physical books:
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany & Jack Thorne ★★★★★ (thoughts)
Attachments by Rainbow Rowell ★★★★★ (review)
Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell ★★★★☆ (review)
The Old Man who read Love Stories by Luis Sepulveda ★★★★☆

I finished:
A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin ★★★★☆ (thoughts)

Afficher l'image d'origine   Afficher l'image d'origine   Afficher l'image d'origine   The Old Man Who Read Love Stories

Mangas:
Orange by Takano Ichigo ★★★★★ (thoughts)
And I just realised I forgot to mention it in my video… Well now that it’s fully uploaded, that’s too late, but know that I read this as well and absolutely loved it!

Ebooks:
Intangible by C.A. Gray (review coming soon!)

Audiobooks:
The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh ★★★★☆ (review)

If you want to hear some of my thoughts on those books, here’s my wrap up video!

Currently reading:
All the Light we cannot see by Anthony Doerr
The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh

I also have been watching a lot of various things!

TV Shows:

Friends (thoughts)
The Big Bang Theory
W – Two Worlds (더블유)
Love Cells 2 (연애세포 2)
Cinderella and Four Knights (신데렐라와 네 명의 기사)
Jealousy Incarnate (질투의 화신)

Movies:

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Prince Caspian
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
The DUFF
Nerve
Lilo & Stitch

And that’s about it for my August Wrap Up! I can’t wait to see what September has in store for me! Hope you’re all having a great day!

2 thoughts on “August Wrap Up

Leave a comment